Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Puccini

Amanda Puccini

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Puccini
"They're good to me"
Profile photo of Ben Reinersman

Ben Reinersman

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Reinersman
"Joel and his crew treat us like Family"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Overberg

Jeffrey Overberg

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Overberg
"The best in the business!"
Profile photo of Jim May

Jim May

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim May
"Very friendly and informative. Looks to to what's right for the customer."
Profile photo of Jeff Morris

Jeff Morris

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Morris
"Joel is one of the most thoughtful caring professionals I’ve ever met. 5 stars aren’t enough for him and his staff. They go above and beyond. Anytime. Every time. THANK YOU JOEL and thank you to the staff you have as well. You all are the best. I recommend everyone to switch to Statefarm and do so through Joel. He WILL take care of you and always looks out for your best interest."
Profile photo of paul peregord

paul peregord

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by paul peregord
"Joel and his team are straight up the best. The Extra Mile is included in everything they do."
Profile photo of sharon oppihle

sharon oppihle

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by sharon oppihle
"I can't say enough good things about this office and Joel. He worked very hard to get us bundled and in a much better place. If you are looking for a great insurance agent, look no further!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Pernell

Jonathan Pernell

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Pernell
"Joel is such a great Agent. I definitely recommend him for your home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Eubanks

Mike Eubanks

October 6, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Eubanks
"Joel has assisted many of my customers obtain home owner's insurance, life insurance and disability insurance products that fit the customers budget and protect them from life's hiccups. He is a true professional, has a deep knowledge of the business and is always looking out for the customers best interest."